Partners

Name
Organization
Contact
Jerry Herbert
Ameritas
gherbert@ameritas.com
Thaddeus Fonck
Ameritas Financial Center
thaddeus@ameritasfc.net
Brett Ebert
Ball, Loudon, Ebert, & Brostrom, LLC
bebert@bllawgroup.com
David Dickinson
Banker's Compliance Consulting
dave@bakerscompliance.com
Gary Grote
Bridgepoint Investment Bank
ggrote@bridgepointib.com
Dawn Gonzales
Centris Federal Credit Union
dgonzales@centrisfcu.org
Ashley Frevert
Community Action of Nebraska
director@canhelp.org
Mark Egermier
Egermier Wealth Management
mark.egermier@lpl.com
Julia Craig
Family Housing Advisory Services, Inc.
julia@fhasinc.org
Erin Redemske
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
erin.redemske@kc.frb.org
Nicole Connelly
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
nicole.connelly@kc.frb.org
Nathan Kauffman
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City - Omaha Branch
nathan.kauffman@kc.frb.org
Karrissa Jyles
Financial Beginnings Nebraska
karrissa.jyles@finbegne.org
Jane Ramm
First National Bank
jramm@fnb4me.com
Sarah Brons
First National Bank of Omaha
sbrons@fnni.com
Bill Radtke
Good Life Community Development
bill@goodlifecommunitydevelopment.com
Sue Downing
Inceptia
sued@inceptia.org
LaToya Brown
Internal Revenue Service
latoya.s.brown@irs.gov
Lea Wroblewski
Legal Aid of Nebraska
lwroblewski@legalaidofnebraska.org
Lori Anderson-Stowe
Lincoln Public Schools
loriand@lps.org
Kim Pickering
Lincoln Public Schools
kpicker@lps.org
Stephen Ethen
Merrill Lynch
stephen_ethen@ml.com
Melissa Schram
Millard Public Schools
mnschram@mpsomaha.org
Marlon Shkaidy
Mutual of Omaha
marlon.shkaidy@mutualofomaha.com
Tony Skrdlant
Mutual of Omaha
anthony.skrdlant@mutualofomaha.com
Nathan Hobson
Mutual of Omaha
nathan.hobson@mutualofomaha.com
Eric Baumert
Mutual of Omaha
eric.baumert@mutualofomaha.com
Ashlea Allberry
Nanonation
ashleaallberry@nanonation.net
Richard Baier
Nebraska Bankers Association
richard.baier@nebankers.org
Becky Barnard
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
rbarnard3@unl.edu
Jennifer Davidson
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
jdavidson2@unl.edu
Amy Shaw
Nebraska Credit Union League
ashaw@nebrcul.org
Sydney Kobza
Nebraska Department of Education
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
Ebony McKiver
Nebraska Department of Education
ebony.mckiver@nebraska.gov
Mary Janssen
Nebraska Department of Education
mary.janssen@nebraska.gov
Eric Hallman
Nebraska Independent Community Bankers
eric@nicbonline.com
Mart Lee
Neighbor Works Lincoln
marti.lee@nwlincoln.org
Pat Anderson
Neighbor Works Lincoln
panderson@nwlincoln.org
Kelly Means
Omaha Public Schools
kelly.means@ops.org
Delayne Havlovic
Omaha Public Schools
delayne.havlovic@ops.org
Allison Malcolm
TD Ameritrade
allison.malcolm@tdameritrade.com
Mark Wynegar
Tributary Capital
mwynegar@tributarycapital.com
Catherine Wilson
UNL School of Law
catherine.wilson@unl.edu
Megan Patel
UNL Student Money Management Center
meganpatel@unl.edu
John Gessert
Union Bank & Trust
john.gessert@ubt.com
Caitlin Moore
Union Bank & Trust Community Outreach
Caitlin.Moore@ubt.com
Suzanne Hayes
University of Nebraska - Kearney
hayessk@unk.edu
Timothy Jares
University of Nebraska - Kearney
jareste@unk.edu
Jamie Wagner
University of Nebraska - Omaha
jfwagner@unomaha.edu
David Rosenbaum
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
drosenbaum@unl.edu
Tammy Beck
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
tbeck8@unl.edu
Cristina V. Castro-Matukewicz
Wells Fargo
Cristina.V.Castro-Matukewicz@wellsfargo.com
Amanda Schroeder
Wells Fargo
amanda.schroeder@wellsfargo.com
Become a Partner
 

Thank you! We will be in touch shortly.